利錄科技於1995年在美國洛杉磯成立 ,致力於電腦資料複製系統之推廣。因產品的優異特性和出眾的技術支援服務,在短短五年間,即席捲整個美洲市場,成為拷貝機業界之領導者 ; 客戶遍及美國、加拿大、墨西哥、巴西、智利、...等。為了提供客戶更高性能及更具彈性化的產品及服務,2005年開始深耕美洲以外的市場,並於台灣成立研發中心及工廠。

秉持二十年來不斷的努力與精進,利錄科技已是全球拷貝機業界的佼佼者,行銷橫跨世界五大洲 ,產品遍及三十餘國。

about us

我們的銷售

利錄科技銷售範圍遠超過30個國家,涵蓋歐洲、美洲、澳洲、非洲及亞洲,尤其北美拷貝機市場更遙遙領先其它業者。 EZ Dupe品牌拷貝機,不僅雄崌美國零售通路第一,在 Best Buy, Walmart, Office Depot和Staples等大型賣場處處可見,亦是美國電子業界最大物流業者 Ingram Micro 唯一屬意經銷之拷貝機品牌,為各零售商的最愛。在網購通路Amazon, B&H, New Egg和Tiger Direct等平台亦是眾所皆知,領先群雄。

about us sales team

我們的技術

利錄科技旨在以最精簡的方案,完成客戶最複雜的工作需求。為了達成此目標,本公司持續在研發上投入雄厚的資金及人力,同時精進生產製程及品管作業。目前公司研發人員一半以上,具有十年以上的資料複製領域開發經驗,透過客戶的回饋及研發人員的操作模擬測試,產品不斷升級,不僅性能、耐用性、相容性,是業界第一,產品範圍更擴及各種電腦媒介,舉凡光碟、 閃存卡、 硬碟、甚或彼此之間對拷之機種均在其列。

about us technology

我們的服務

利錄科技意識到社會上每種行業都有其特點,所以我們提供獨家及客製化的產品,以符合不同顧客的特定需求。利錄科技的產品線完整,從光碟(CD/ DVD/ BD)拷貝機、閃存媒體(USB/ SD/ microSD/ CF/ CFAST)拷貝機、硬碟(HDD) 拷貝機,到其他專業的資料複製器均有; 也因此與不同工業中眾多領導廠商建立合作關係,用最專業的服務提供最佳的解決方案,幫助客戶解決生產上各式的疑難雜症。加上完整的售後服務,讓客戶買的貼心,用的安心。

about us services

R&D team

研發團隊

專業研發人員皆具有十年以上的
資料複製領域開發經驗

Compatibility

相容性

支援市場上大部分的
儲存裝置

Customization

客製化

可依據客戶需求規格
設計其所需的產品

EZ Dupe was founded in 1995 in Los Angeles, California, USA, and aimed to develop the data duplication systems market in North and South America. Within five years, EZ Dupe emerged as the leader in duplication equipment industry, with customers from across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Chile, and more. In order to provide customers with products and service of even higher quality and flexibility, EZ Dupe established its research and development (R&D) center and manufactoring facilities in Taiwan, in 2005, and began to venture into markets beyond the Americas.

Now, with twenty years of enterprise and experience, EZ Dupe is recognized as the global leader in the duplication equipment industry.

about us

Our Sales

EZ Dupe sales range across over thirty countries in Europe, North and South America, Austratlia, Africa, and Asia. In North America, EZ Dupe owns the largest market share for duplicators, far above its competitors. The EZ Dupe brand is not only widely recognized in many retail channels----- such as Best Buy, Walmart, and Staples ---but also the unique brand which Ingram Micro is willing to carry for resellers. At online retailers like Amazon, B&H, New Egg, and Tiger Direct, EZ Dupe brand is the top choice for many end users.

about us sales team

Our Technology

EZ Dupe targets to provide the simplest solutions to fulfill customers' most complex needs. To accomplish this goal, EZ Dupe continually invests financial and personnel resources in R&D; currently, more than half of our engineers have over ten years experience in data duplication. EZ Dupe also consistently refines its production process and quality control operations, and strives to elevate its products to the highest level using customer feedback and simulation testing. EZ Dupe products are undoubtedly the best in its category in terms of their performance, durability, and compatibility. Based on advanced technology, EZ Dupe develops various duplicators for different media including CD/ DVD/ BD, flash memory, hard disc drive....etc. We also have interactive products to copy one kind of media to the other kinds, like USB to DVD, SD to HDD, CF to USB.....and so on.

about us technology

Our Services

At EZ Dupe, we recognize that every business is unique, so we offer exclusive and customized products to meet the specific needs of various customers. We provide a complete product line, from optical disc (CD/ DVD/ Blu-ray) duplicators, Flash Media (USB/ SD/ microSD/ CF/ CFast) duplicators, and Hard Disk Drive dupicators, to other professional data duplication systems. We have established partnerships with many industry-leading companies to offer the best solutions and most professional services for customers' production challenges. We also provide comprehensive after-services and technical support therefore customers can purchase our products with confidence.

about us services

R&D team

R&D team

Over ten years experience
in data duplication field

Compatibility

Compatibility

Support the most of storage
devices in the market

Customization

Customization

Design products according to
customer's specifications